Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
• Basic Mediation Training
8/19/2017 » 8/27/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Basic Mediation Training
8/19/2017 » 8/27/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Workshop: Restorative Practices Foundations
8/22/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Understanding Conflict Workshop
8/23/2017
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Divorce and Custody Mediator Training
8/24/2017 » 8/30/2017
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Nonviolent (Compassionate) Communication (NVC) Training
8/25/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Understanding Conflict Workshop
8/30/2017
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Nonviolent Communication
9/6/2017
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Celebration: Dayton Mediation Center Turns 30
9/8/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
11th Annual Compete for the Cause Cribbage Tournament
9/9/2017
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
4th Annual Wander to Wander 1K
9/10/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Managing Conflict as a Co-Parent
9/20/2017
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Community Mediation Training
9/21/2017 » 9/29/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
17th GLOBAL YOUTH JUSTICE TRAINING
9/26/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Cape Cod, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Incubating Innovative Interaction to Contribute to Peace
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: The Hague, The Netherlands   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal