Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Basic Mediation Training
6/22/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: Amherst, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Citizen Mediators: On the Front Lines of Democracy
6/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Coffee and Blues Afternoon
6/28/2017
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Facilitating Effective Meetings
7/17/2017 » 7/18/2017
Location: Olympia, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Mental Health Communication
7/21/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Community Family Fun Day
7/29/2017
Location: Warrenton, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
• Basic Mediation Training
8/19/2017 » 8/27/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Basic Mediation Training
8/19/2017 » 8/27/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
17th GLOBAL YOUTH JUSTICE TRAINING
9/26/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Cape Cod, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Incubating Innovative Interaction to Contribute to Peace
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: The Hague, The Netherlands   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 ACR Annual Conference
10/11/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Addison, Texas   
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Basic Mediation Training
12/4/2017 » 12/8/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Basic Mediation Training
12/4/2017 » 12/8/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal